

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Golf Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. HUANG Bangyin (*Chairman of the Board*) Mr. CHU Chun Man, Augustine

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. WONG Hin Shek

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. SHENG Baojun Mr. HO Kwong Yu Ms. LIN Lin

^{*} For identification purposes only

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. HUANG Bangyin	_	_	Chairman
Mr. CHU Chun Man, Augustine	_	_	_
Non-Executive Director			
Mr. WONG Hin Shek	_	_	_
Independent Non-Executive Directors			
Mr. SHENG Baojun	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. HO Kwong Yu	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. LIN Lin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 4 April 2019