

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Golf Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. WONG Hin Shek (Chairman of the Board)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. CHOI Sum Shing Samson

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. SHENG Baojun Mr. HO Kwong Yu Ms. LIN Lin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Director			
Mr. WONG Hin Shek	_	_	Chairman
Non-Executive Director			
Mr. CHOI Sum Shing Samson	_	_	_
Independent Non-Executive Directors			
Mr. SHENG Baojun	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. HO Kwong Yu	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. LIN Lin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 19 March 2025

* For identification purpose only